Skip to content

I Got To Be Your Mom

October 24, 2014

Stuff

It is my wish that someday my children ask me to define my life. That before I die, they look me in the eye and ask me about my accomplishments and my hopes, my dreams and how my life played out. I hope they will ask me because this is what I will tell them.

I got to be your Mom! I was blessed to meet a man who shared the same passion for children. I married a man whose priority was to have children and share their lives growing and learning.  To be a family.

I got to feel you move in my tummy and know that my life was going to be forever changed in what was to become the most fulfilling relationship I would ever have. I got to hold you the minute you were born and feel a level of love that was like nothing anyone…

View original post 490 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

