Skip to content

Did I Remember To Tell You Today

November 6, 2014

Did I remember to tell you today that “I Love You” because I meant to. Did I remember to tell you that you are important in my lfe? Did I remember to tell you that your smile is owned by you and I feel privelaged when you share it with me? Did I remember to tell you today that I am a better person because you are in my world? I meant to. I need you to know that if I could create you to be the perfect fit for me, you would be exactly as you are. You are perfect to me. Did I remember to tell you today that I cherish our relationship and feel blessed, because I meant to? Your kindness and your generosity to lift my spirits doesn’t go unoticed and I thank you for that. Our day to day goes by so quickly but please know that if I had a dollar for everytime I thought of you, everytime your face goes through my thoughts and every quiet smile your name generates, I would be a millionaire. Did I tell you that you are my friend and that fact makes me proud, I meant to? Did I tell you today that if the world was to end tomorrow, I would ask to have one more hug with one more giggle and a good sassy comment, ’cause I certainly meant to? Tomorrow is another day and perhaps our paths will cross and if I should forget to tell you “I Love You”, well, I meant to.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

